Signup for Brosix with Smarsh

Hi there,

Looks like our friends from Smarsh referred you to come here! We work with them to bring to you the best possible deal of using Brosix and archiving with Smarsh.

By creating your Instant Messaging network here, you will get all benefits of using Brosix and at the same time archive all your Brosix communication to your Smarsh account.

Let’s not spend more time, and just go. It is as easy as signing up here, and then your Brosix network will be ready in a minute. Just follow the instructions

smarsh-image008

Summary
  • 30 day free trial
  • 1,000 user accounts
  • All features activated
  • No credit card required
  • No long-term contracts
  • Affordable price
  • Integration with Smarsh

 

Looking for Brosix Personal?
Please go to the download page download_orange

 

 

 

What is Brosix ?

Brosix is a chat application specially built for teams, groups, companies and corporations. Your employees will use a top notch chat application on Windows, Mac, Linux, Android, iPhone and Web. They will be able to send text messages, send files, start screen-sharing sessions for remote desktop access and support, and many more useful features.

At the same time you will have full control on their accounts. You can edit their contact lists, you can enable/disable features they can use. All their communication can be recorded on a server and is archived.

 

How does the 30-day free trial work?

Go ahead, and create your Instant Messaging network. You have full-featured Brosix for 30 days with all the features. We know you’ll love it, that’s why we don’t ask for your credit card up front. After 30 days you’ll need to upgrade to a paying account.

 

What forms of payment do you accept?

We accept all major credit cards: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover. We also accept payments with PayPal, Bank transfer and local payments in 30+ countries.

 

Can I cancel any time?

Yes. Once you cancel your account, you’ll be responsible for charges incurred for that billing period, but you won’t be charged again.

 

Do I have to sign a long-term contract?

No. You’ll be charged monthly and you can cancel anytime. If you cancel, you’ll only be charged for the current billing period. You won’t be charged again after that.

Who can see our chats and files?

Your team’s privacy and security is our top priority. We’ve taken measures to make sure no one outside of your team can access your data.

 

Is Brosix secure?

Brosix encrypts all communication channels. Messages, files, voice and video calls – every channel is encrypted.

 

Can I pay yearly?

You can pay quarterly and yearly and this sets up discounts.

 

Have more questions?

Check out our help page